About Me Nina On Streamate.com

Rating:2.83/5

Price per minute: $6.99 as of January 17th, 2017

Nick Name: Nina

Sex: Female

Age: 44

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Brown

Languages: English

Race: White

Body Type: Curvaceous

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Bald

Sign: Sagittarius

Measurements: 38-29-39" (97-74-99cm)

Height: 5'7" (1.7m)   Weight: 144lbs (64kg)

What Gets Me Off:

Plz don't rush thru pvt:) It makes for a bad experience for us both:))A MAN OF ACTION, I LIKE MEN WHO DO!

What I Do On Cam:

It's a Secret;))Wink! wink! wink! wink! kiss, kiss, xoxoxo

My Sex Skills:

Wanna Play? MADE IN THE USA! LOVE TO ROLEPLAY. PICK ONE THAT TURNS YOU ON! SPH, STEP-RELATIVE, DOMINATION, RACIAL, RELIGION, CUCKOLDING, SUBMISSIVE, IMPREGNATION. ETC ETC

Photos

toe cam photo Ninapanty Nina show large hooters sexypicture Nina big breastspussy Nina pantie bigtitsgirl bigboobs panty NinaNina lingerie stripbig boobs photo girl NinaNina video chat foot imageNina big breasts show lingerie pornfuck webcam Nina lingerie largehooters picstrip Nina panties photodildo cam2cam largebreasts Nina

More Performers

yourSweetPie Watch yourSweetPie cam 25 Female
Welcome to naughty paradise)I ll your best...
Fallon Watch Fallon cam 51 Female
oh it like good cinema but whit one...
Will_Your_Lover Watch Will_Your_Lover cam 65 Female
I'm hot sexy lady. loving sex and ready to...
Maturemania Watch Maturemania cam 48 Female
I would like to be hugged by a real man, to...
FoxyMother Watch FoxyMother cam 46 Female
I want to give you the best mother show you...
NylonRainbow Watch NylonRainbow cam 42 Female
I am here 2meet nice horny people, share...
GeorgiSilk Watch GeorgiSilk cam N/A Female
I like guys who dont shy cum with me. I...
YaseniaDream Watch YaseniaDream cam 23 Female
I will kiss u lips with toungue and open my...
Claudine Watch Claudine cam 41 Female
I want to have fun! Let me talk dirty to...
StacyGem Watch StacyGem cam 25 Female
I love so much obscenity. You want to play...
DaniaXX Watch DaniaXX cam 23 Female
Hm...I'll do it hot, sexy and tasty as u...
AwerAndKiara Watch AwerAndKiara cam N/A Female
We are a couple for 10 years and we both...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • lynx lynx - on 08/14/12 -
    4   12
    Who gives a shit about that video. Do you people forget that camgirls are actually human? I really enjoy Nina's chatroom and she is very interesting and tells it like it is. You will never find her just sitting there staring at the cam like a moron.
  • BadBoyJr BadBoyJr (1) - on 08/09/12 -
    4   6
    This women is not only GORGEOUS but her shows are UNBELIEVABLE!!
  • chadw5023 chadw5023 (1) - on 02/22/14 -
    5   7
    This woman needs to get help and go into a different line of work. She is very attractive, and a mature female, so I have visited her on a regular basis for a few years now. All she does now is sit in free chat and complain about men. There are some serious anger and emotional issues there. It has gotten sad to watch.
    • Thunderstruck Thunderstruck (12) - on 02/23/14 -
      1   2
      I am thinking that it is part gimmick drawing upon some real life experiences.
  • Zombill Zombill (1) - on 10/13/12 -
    6   6
    *Comment edited all she ever does is complains about men and drinks alcohol all the time, she can't get over the fact that she got screwed over by some guy years ago so she takes it out on everybody, she will constantly degrade men and drink her alcohol while on cam, so 0.5 stars out of 5
  • FRANK FRANK - on 08/12/12 -
    6   4
    Puts on a great show but I can't believe how she acted in that one vid
  • JOK3R JOK3R (10) - on 08/10/12 -
    10   2
    You must have see her in the viral video 'cam girl freaks out on webcam' where she cries and asks why god has forsaken her... maybe someone who has chatted with her can say whether it was real or staged? I must say if it was staged, its pretty smart. if it wasn't... well, I hope she made some money out of it
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service