About Me Nina On Streamate.com

Rating:2.83/5

Price per minute: $6.99 as of January 17th, 2017

Nick Name: Nina

Sex: Female

Age: 44

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Brown

Languages: English

Race: White

Body Type: Curvaceous

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Bald

Sign: Sagittarius

Measurements: 38-29-39" (97-74-99cm)

Height: 5'7" (1.7m)   Weight: 144lbs (64kg)

What Gets Me Off:

Plz don't rush thru pvt:) It makes for a bad experience for us both:))A MAN OF ACTION, I LIKE MEN WHO DO!

What I Do On Cam:

It's a Secret;))Wink! wink! wink! wink! kiss, kiss, xoxoxo

My Sex Skills:

Wanna Play? MADE IN THE USA! LOVE TO ROLEPLAY. PICK ONE THAT TURNS YOU ON! SPH, STEP-RELATIVE, DOMINATION, RACIAL, RELIGION, CUCKOLDING, SUBMISSIVE, IMPREGNATION, SOUTHERN BELLE ETC ETC

Photos

toe cam photo Ninapanty Nina show large hooters sexypicture Nina big breastspussy Nina pantie bigtitsbig boobs photo girl NinaNina foot picstrip Nina panties photogirl bigboobs panty Ninafuck webcam Nina lingerie largehooters picNina lingerie stripdildo cam2cam largebreasts NinaNina big breasts show lingerie porn

More Performers

DarlingNichole Watch DarlingNichole cam 25 Female
In Private: C2C, JOI, SPH, CEI, Femdom,...
Allyna Watch Allyna cam 39 Female
I can make your dreams come true, my body...
FRANCESCAhot69 Watch FRANCESCAhot69 cam 20 Female
my show is so hottest and horny because i...
DivineFlora Watch DivineFlora cam N/A Female
I tend to listen and fulfill every and all...
VickyReed_ Watch VickyReed_ cam N/A Female
LUSTY CURVY BOOTIELICIOUS, SENSUAL LIPS,...
SierraLuv Watch SierraLuv cam 35 Female
I love making your fantasy's come true....
Hotest_Blondie Watch Hotest_Blondie cam 20 Female
I like if man hot n make me wish him too!I...
UrHiddenSin Watch UrHiddenSin cam 58 Female
I enjoy being controlled, punished... I...
Karol_Kustom Watch Karol_Kustom cam 38 Female
Premium (group show), Exclusive (1on1),...
crystalxyou Watch crystalxyou cam N/A Female
I invite you to my room and from there who...
Ella_1n_Love Watch Ella_1n_Love cam 19 Female
I will show you the world of passion,...
ExtasyMature Watch ExtasyMature cam 44 Female
I offer a hot and exciting show that will...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • lynx lynx - on 08/14/12 -
    4   12
    Who gives a shit about that video. Do you people forget that camgirls are actually human? I really enjoy Nina's chatroom and she is very interesting and tells it like it is. You will never find her just sitting there staring at the cam like a moron.
  • BadBoyJr BadBoyJr (1) - on 08/09/12 -
    4   6
    This women is not only GORGEOUS but her shows are UNBELIEVABLE!!
  • chadw5023 chadw5023 (1) - on 02/22/14 -
    5   7
    This woman needs to get help and go into a different line of work. She is very attractive, and a mature female, so I have visited her on a regular basis for a few years now. All she does now is sit in free chat and complain about men. There are some serious anger and emotional issues there. It has gotten sad to watch.
    • Thunderstruck Thunderstruck (12) - on 02/23/14 -
      1   2
      I am thinking that it is part gimmick drawing upon some real life experiences.
  • Zombill Zombill (1) - on 10/13/12 -
    6   6
    *Comment edited all she ever does is complains about men and drinks alcohol all the time, she can't get over the fact that she got screwed over by some guy years ago so she takes it out on everybody, she will constantly degrade men and drink her alcohol while on cam, so 0.5 stars out of 5
  • FRANK FRANK - on 08/12/12 -
    6   4
    Puts on a great show but I can't believe how she acted in that one vid
  • JOK3R JOK3R (10) - on 08/10/12 -
    10   2
    You must have see her in the viral video 'cam girl freaks out on webcam' where she cries and asks why god has forsaken her... maybe someone who has chatted with her can say whether it was real or staged? I must say if it was staged, its pretty smart. if it wasn't... well, I hope she made some money out of it
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service