About Me Nina On Streamate.com

Rating:2.83/5

Price per minute: $6.99 as of January 17th, 2017

Nick Name: Nina

Sex: Female

Age: 44

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Brown

Languages: English

Race: White

Body Type: Curvaceous

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Bald

Sign: Sagittarius

Measurements: 38-29-39" (97-74-99cm)

Height: 5'7" (1.7m)   Weight: 144lbs (64kg)

What Gets Me Off:

Plz don't rush thru pvt:) It makes for a bad experience for us both:))A MAN OF ACTION, I LIKE MEN WHO DO!

What I Do On Cam:

It's a Secret;))Wink! wink! wink! wink! kiss, kiss, xoxoxo

My Sex Skills:

Wanna Play? MADE IN THE USA! LOVE TO ROLEPLAY. PICK ONE THAT TURNS YOU ON! SPH, STEP-RELATIVE, DOMINATION, RACIAL, RELIGION, CUCKOLDING, SUBMISSIVE, IMPREGNATION, SOUTHERN BELLE ETC ETC

Photos

toe cam photo Ninapanty Nina show large hooters sexypicture Nina big breastspussy Nina pantie bigtitsfuck webcam Nina lingerie largehooters picdildo cam2cam largebreasts Ninagirl bigboobs panty NinaNina foot picNina big breasts show lingerie pornbig boobs photo girl NinaNina video chat foot imagestrip Nina panties photo

More Performers

Kiss_Ledy Watch Kiss_Ledy cam 23 Female
Hot passion/ Flirtation/ erotica/ Nice...
Leonoraaa Watch Leonoraaa cam 28 Female
I am a role play EXPERT! Watch your fantasy...
LolaBunn Watch LolaBunn cam 21 Female
Shows are unique to each person buying...
cyber_kitty18 Watch cyber_kitty18 cam 18 Female
Im very much into dancing when i sexy...
xLustyMature Watch xLustyMature cam N/A Female
Hi guys :* what do you think about a super...
ScarlettBelle Watch ScarlettBelle cam 25 Female
In Private/Premium I will do pussy and anal...
DamascusSteel Watch DamascusSteel cam 32 Female
I love to role play (Step-Mom, Naughty...
SquirtTanya Watch SquirtTanya cam 23 Female
FULL MILK in tits! My time here is all...
BabyKali Watch BabyKali cam 19 Female
I'm just a cute gamer girl who loves great...
KissRose Watch KissRose cam 26 Female
im Jenifer show for pvt . Im single . very...
Jenifersplaypen Watch Jenifersplaypen cam 40 Female
BUY A BLOCK SESSION AND SAVE $$! AMAZING...
BellaLopez Watch BellaLopez cam 21 Female
My shows are a focus on your pleasure! We...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • lynx lynx - on 08/14/12 -
    4   12
    Who gives a shit about that video. Do you people forget that camgirls are actually human? I really enjoy Nina's chatroom and she is very interesting and tells it like it is. You will never find her just sitting there staring at the cam like a moron.
  • BadBoyJr BadBoyJr (1) - on 08/09/12 -
    4   6
    This women is not only GORGEOUS but her shows are UNBELIEVABLE!!
  • chadw5023 chadw5023 (1) - on 02/22/14 -
    5   7
    This woman needs to get help and go into a different line of work. She is very attractive, and a mature female, so I have visited her on a regular basis for a few years now. All she does now is sit in free chat and complain about men. There are some serious anger and emotional issues there. It has gotten sad to watch.
    • Thunderstruck Thunderstruck (12) - on 02/23/14 -
      1   2
      I am thinking that it is part gimmick drawing upon some real life experiences.
  • Zombill Zombill (1) - on 10/13/12 -
    6   6
    *Comment edited all she ever does is complains about men and drinks alcohol all the time, she can't get over the fact that she got screwed over by some guy years ago so she takes it out on everybody, she will constantly degrade men and drink her alcohol while on cam, so 0.5 stars out of 5
  • FRANK FRANK - on 08/12/12 -
    6   4
    Puts on a great show but I can't believe how she acted in that one vid
  • JOK3R JOK3R (10) - on 08/10/12 -
    10   2
    You must have see her in the viral video 'cam girl freaks out on webcam' where she cries and asks why god has forsaken her... maybe someone who has chatted with her can say whether it was real or staged? I must say if it was staged, its pretty smart. if it wasn't... well, I hope she made some money out of it
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service