About Me Nina On Streamate.com

Rating:2.83/5

Price per minute: $6.99 as of January 17th, 2017

Nick Name: Nina

Sex: Female

Age: 45

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Brown

Languages: English

Race: White

Body Type: Curvaceous

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Bald

Sign: Sagittarius

Measurements: 38-29-39" (97-74-99cm)

Height: 5'7" (1.7m)   Weight: 134lbs (60kg)

What Gets Me Off:

Plz don't rush thru pvt:) It makes for a bad experience for us both:))A MAN OF ACTION, I LIKE MEN WHO DO!

What I Do On Cam:

It's a Secret;))Wink! wink! wink! wink! kiss, kiss, xoxoxo

My Sex Skills:

Wanna Play? MADE IN THE USA! LOVE TO ROLEPLAY. PICK ONE THAT TURNS YOU ON! SPH, STEP-RELATIVE, DOMINATION, RACIAL, RELIGION, CUCKOLDING, SUBMISSIVE, IMPREGNATION, SOUTHERN BELLE ETC ETC

Photos

toe cam photo Ninapanty Nina show large hooters sexypicture Nina big breastspussy Nina pantie bigtitsbig boobs photo girl NinaNina foot picfuck webcam Nina lingerie largehooters picNina video chat foot imagegirl bigboobs panty Ninadildo cam2cam largebreasts Ninastrip Nina panties photoNina lingerie strip

More Performers

Talkdirty2me Watch Talkdirty2me cam 45 Female
I Love to do all the naughty things that...
JackieStone Watch JackieStone cam 49 Female
Role play, Toys, orgasm, stockings, heels,...
MissHanna Watch MissHanna cam 19 Female
My imagination has no limit, no edges, no...
VictoriaGivens Watch VictoriaGivens cam 42 Female
Turning your fetish or fantasy into a...
Megany Watch Megany cam 19 Female
hot strip, oral , anal , double penetration...
CumForMature Watch CumForMature cam 46 Female
I'm hot and naughty BBW, and I am full of...
busty_amelie Watch busty_amelie cam 21 Female
I am sensational, sexy, wild, kinky,...
StassiLyn Watch StassiLyn cam N/A Female
Seduction begins with the words I'll...
amberxxx Watch amberxxx cam 44 Female
GROUP PRVT: C2C, Toys, R/P, Deepthrt, JOI,...
NastyRuby Watch NastyRuby cam N/A Female
Are you horny and looking for a nice or...
HottieSweetBritney Watch HottieSweetBritney cam 25 Female
I wanna be your little Barbie doll, Dress...
DenySweet Watch DenySweet cam 25 Female
fingers in pussy, dildo in ass, squirt,...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • lynx lynx - on 08/14/12 -
    4   12
    Who gives a shit about that video. Do you people forget that camgirls are actually human? I really enjoy Nina's chatroom and she is very interesting and tells it like it is. You will never find her just sitting there staring at the cam like a moron.
  • BadBoyJr BadBoyJr (1) - on 08/09/12 -
    4   6
    This women is not only GORGEOUS but her shows are UNBELIEVABLE!!
  • chadw5023 chadw5023 (1) - on 02/22/14 -
    5   7
    This woman needs to get help and go into a different line of work. She is very attractive, and a mature female, so I have visited her on a regular basis for a few years now. All she does now is sit in free chat and complain about men. There are some serious anger and emotional issues there. It has gotten sad to watch.
    • Thunderstruck Thunderstruck (12) - on 02/23/14 -
      1   2
      I am thinking that it is part gimmick drawing upon some real life experiences.
  • Zombill Zombill (1) - on 10/13/12 -
    6   6
    *Comment edited all she ever does is complains about men and drinks alcohol all the time, she can't get over the fact that she got screwed over by some guy years ago so she takes it out on everybody, she will constantly degrade men and drink her alcohol while on cam, so 0.5 stars out of 5
  • FRANK FRANK - on 08/12/12 -
    6   4
    Puts on a great show but I can't believe how she acted in that one vid
  • JOK3R JOK3R (10) - on 08/10/12 -
    10   2
    You must have see her in the viral video 'cam girl freaks out on webcam' where she cries and asks why god has forsaken her... maybe someone who has chatted with her can say whether it was real or staged? I must say if it was staged, its pretty smart. if it wasn't... well, I hope she made some money out of it
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service