About Me Nina On Streamate.com

Rating:2.83/5

Price per minute: $6.99 as of January 17th, 2017

Nick Name: Nina

Sex: Female

Age: 44

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Brown

Languages: English

Race: White

Body Type: Curvaceous

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Bald

Sign: Sagittarius

Measurements: 38-29-39" (97-74-99cm)

Height: 5'7" (1.7m)   Weight: 144lbs (64kg)

What Gets Me Off:

Plz don't rush thru pvt:) It makes for a bad experience for us both:))A MAN OF ACTION, I LIKE MEN WHO DO!

What I Do On Cam:

It's a Secret;))Wink! wink! wink! wink! kiss, kiss, xoxoxo

My Sex Skills:

Wanna Play? MADE IN THE USA! LOVE TO ROLEPLAY. PICK ONE THAT TURNS YOU ON! SPH, STEP-RELATIVE, DOMINATION, RACIAL, RELIGION, CUCKOLDING, SUBMISSIVE, IMPREGNATION. ETC ETC

Photos

toe cam photo Ninapanty Nina show large hooters sexypicture Nina big breastspussy Nina pantie bigtitsNina foot picbig boobs photo girl NinaNina big breasts show lingerie pornfuck webcam Nina lingerie largehooters picNina lingerie stripgirl bigboobs panty Ninadildo cam2cam largebreasts NinaNina video chat foot image

More Performers

Ava_and_Logan Watch Ava_and_Logan cam N/A Female
Our show is whatever you want it to be. We...
Sophieleblanc Watch Sophieleblanc cam 30 Female
Hello sweethearts! My name is Sofia and I...
L0velySquirt Watch L0velySquirt cam 23 Female
Hi there! Looking for a real pro who knows...
AmandaGill Watch AmandaGill cam N/A Female
Sexy Brunette , Exotic , Smart , I love...
VictoryaMilf Watch VictoryaMilf cam 35 Female
Live life to the full, laugh and be happy....
LoveMeDeepBB Watch LoveMeDeepBB cam 44 Female
If u like to have the sexiest show ever, u...
XXXGranny Watch XXXGranny cam 64 Female
I love to take charge and watch you cum for...
HaydenQueen Watch HaydenQueen cam 22 Female
Chat, Cam2Cam, Strip Tease, Toys, Anal,...
White_lilyX Watch White_lilyX cam 43 Female
Thanks to everyone who came to my page,...
Amorelara Watch Amorelara cam N/A Female
long petting and hard fucking in all holes...
amberxxx Watch amberxxx cam 44 Female
GROUP PRVT: C2C, Toys, R/P, Deepthrt, JOI,...
xKissMyLips Watch xKissMyLips cam 25 Female
friendly sexy girl come to my world : all...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • lynx lynx - on 08/14/12 -
    4   12
    Who gives a shit about that video. Do you people forget that camgirls are actually human? I really enjoy Nina's chatroom and she is very interesting and tells it like it is. You will never find her just sitting there staring at the cam like a moron.
  • BadBoyJr BadBoyJr (1) - on 08/09/12 -
    4   6
    This women is not only GORGEOUS but her shows are UNBELIEVABLE!!
  • chadw5023 chadw5023 (1) - on 02/22/14 -
    5   7
    This woman needs to get help and go into a different line of work. She is very attractive, and a mature female, so I have visited her on a regular basis for a few years now. All she does now is sit in free chat and complain about men. There are some serious anger and emotional issues there. It has gotten sad to watch.
    • Thunderstruck Thunderstruck (9) - on 02/23/14 -
      1   2
      I am thinking that it is part gimmick drawing upon some real life experiences.
  • Zombill Zombill (1) - on 10/13/12 -
    6   6
    *Comment edited all she ever does is complains about men and drinks alcohol all the time, she can't get over the fact that she got screwed over by some guy years ago so she takes it out on everybody, she will constantly degrade men and drink her alcohol while on cam, so 0.5 stars out of 5
  • FRANK FRANK - on 08/12/12 -
    6   4
    Puts on a great show but I can't believe how she acted in that one vid
  • JOK3R JOK3R (10) - on 08/10/12 -
    10   2
    You must have see her in the viral video 'cam girl freaks out on webcam' where she cries and asks why god has forsaken her... maybe someone who has chatted with her can say whether it was real or staged? I must say if it was staged, its pretty smart. if it wasn't... well, I hope she made some money out of it
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service