About Me Nina On Streamate.com

Rating:2.83/5

Price per minute: $6.99 as of January 17th, 2017

Nick Name: Nina

Sex: Female

Age: 44

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Brown

Languages: English

Race: White

Body Type: Curvaceous

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Bald

Sign: Sagittarius

Measurements: 38-29-39" (97-74-99cm)

Height: 5'7" (1.7m)   Weight: 144lbs (64kg)

What Gets Me Off:

Plz don't rush thru pvt:) It makes for a bad experience for us both:))A MAN OF ACTION, I LIKE MEN WHO DO!

What I Do On Cam:

It's a Secret;))Wink! wink! wink! wink! kiss, kiss, xoxoxo

My Sex Skills:

Wanna Play? MADE IN THE USA! LOVE TO ROLEPLAY. PICK ONE THAT TURNS YOU ON! SPH, STEP-RELATIVE, DOMINATION, RACIAL, RELIGION, CUCKOLDING, SUBMISSIVE, IMPREGNATION. ETC ETC

Photos

toe cam photo Ninapanty Nina show large hooters sexypicture Nina big breastspussy Nina pantie bigtitsdildo cam2cam largebreasts NinaNina video chat foot imagebig boobs photo girl NinaNina big breasts show lingerie pornfuck webcam Nina lingerie largehooters picNina foot picgirl bigboobs panty NinaNina lingerie strip

More Performers

AlisCream Watch AlisCream cam N/A Female
Hot Tease, Dirty Dance, Cream & Oil Shows,...
NikkiSpade Watch NikkiSpade cam 36 Female
LOTS OF SQUIRTING, PUSSY, TOYS, FINGERS,...
MiryamHOT Watch MiryamHOT cam 27 Female
in my show u will finde : deepthroat ,...
BustyLexy Watch BustyLexy cam N/A Female
Hello guys! I'm Lexy Very pleased to have...
Carlie Watch Carlie cam 44 Female
Come by and spend some time with me. See...
PrettyMilfy Watch PrettyMilfy cam N/A Female
Always ready for a fun time with you -...
Jade_Ireland Watch Jade_Ireland cam 32 Female
I'm here for you, very open minded and...
Layla_Rees Watch Layla_Rees cam 20 Female
Teasing, Pleasing, Burning... IâÂÂd love...
Ellie_Conrad Watch Ellie_Conrad cam 26 Female
Let me be your escape from reality after a...
Bobbia Watch Bobbia cam 25 Female
I DO dance, striptease, model, tease, deny,...
BrendaWilde Watch BrendaWilde cam 19 Female
real orgasm, deepthroath, cum, dp, anal,...
testing Watch testing cam 18 Female
 
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • lynx lynx - on 08/14/12 -
    4   12
    Who gives a shit about that video. Do you people forget that camgirls are actually human? I really enjoy Nina's chatroom and she is very interesting and tells it like it is. You will never find her just sitting there staring at the cam like a moron.
  • BadBoyJr BadBoyJr (1) - on 08/09/12 -
    4   6
    This women is not only GORGEOUS but her shows are UNBELIEVABLE!!
  • chadw5023 chadw5023 (1) - on 02/22/14 -
    5   7
    This woman needs to get help and go into a different line of work. She is very attractive, and a mature female, so I have visited her on a regular basis for a few years now. All she does now is sit in free chat and complain about men. There are some serious anger and emotional issues there. It has gotten sad to watch.
    • Thunderstruck Thunderstruck (12) - on 02/23/14 -
      1   2
      I am thinking that it is part gimmick drawing upon some real life experiences.
  • Zombill Zombill (1) - on 10/13/12 -
    6   6
    *Comment edited all she ever does is complains about men and drinks alcohol all the time, she can't get over the fact that she got screwed over by some guy years ago so she takes it out on everybody, she will constantly degrade men and drink her alcohol while on cam, so 0.5 stars out of 5
  • FRANK FRANK - on 08/12/12 -
    6   4
    Puts on a great show but I can't believe how she acted in that one vid
  • JOK3R JOK3R (10) - on 08/10/12 -
    10   2
    You must have see her in the viral video 'cam girl freaks out on webcam' where she cries and asks why god has forsaken her... maybe someone who has chatted with her can say whether it was real or staged? I must say if it was staged, its pretty smart. if it wasn't... well, I hope she made some money out of it
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service