About Me Nina On Streamate.com

Rating:2.83/5

Price per minute: $6.99 as of January 17th, 2017

Nick Name: Nina

Sex: Female

Age: 44

Hair: Blonde

Eyes: Brown

Languages: English

Race: White

Body Type: Curvaceous

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Bald

Sign: Sagittarius

Measurements: 38-29-39" (97-74-99cm)

Height: 5'7" (1.7m)   Weight: 144lbs (64kg)

What Gets Me Off:

Plz don't rush thru pvt:) It makes for a bad experience for us both:))A MAN OF ACTION, I LIKE MEN WHO DO!

What I Do On Cam:

It's a Secret;))Wink! wink! wink! wink! kiss, kiss, xoxoxo

My Sex Skills:

Wanna Play? MADE IN THE USA! LOVE TO ROLEPLAY. PICK ONE THAT TURNS YOU ON! SPH, STEP-RELATIVE, DOMINATION, RACIAL, RELIGION, CUCKOLDING, SUBMISSIVE, IMPREGNATION. ETC ETC

Photos

toe cam photo Ninapanty Nina show large hooters sexypicture Nina big breastspussy Nina pantie bigtitsgirl bigboobs panty NinaNina big breasts show lingerie pornNina foot picfuck webcam Nina lingerie largehooters picstrip Nina panties photoNina lingerie stripNina video chat foot imagedildo cam2cam largebreasts Nina

More Performers

amberxxx Watch amberxxx cam 44 Female
GROUP PRVT: C2C, Toys, R/P, Deepthrt, JOI,...
Jesse_DeLuca Watch Jesse_DeLuca cam 28 Female
My show will be inspired by your ideas and...
HotJulietta Watch HotJulietta cam 30 Female
actually to be honest, i like to try...
Hotsummer4u Watch Hotsummer4u cam 25 Female
===Really enjoy working as cammodel, love...
CocoLoca Watch CocoLoca cam 25 Female
I am from Czech Republic but live in US. I...
xxNATxx Watch xxNATxx cam 30 Female
I love getting naked, getting you hard, and...
CuteMarye Watch CuteMarye cam 23 Female
fingers in pussy, dildo in ass, squirt,...
Kirizan Watch Kirizan cam 20 Female
As for what I like in the sex themeâ¦...
LovelyMarinaxx Watch LovelyMarinaxx cam 34 Female
My show inculdes .. body show, fnatasies...
SexySandra Watch SexySandra cam 43 Female
more than this...i can't be...but i am...
xSexWithAnnax Watch xSexWithAnnax cam 29 Female
HOT ACTION-use toys, beads, oral, anal,...
Sensations4U Watch Sensations4U cam 27 Female
Hi, pleasure, I'm Vanessa..here to have sum...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • lynx lynx - on 08/14/12 -
    4   12
    Who gives a shit about that video. Do you people forget that camgirls are actually human? I really enjoy Nina's chatroom and she is very interesting and tells it like it is. You will never find her just sitting there staring at the cam like a moron.
  • BadBoyJr BadBoyJr (1) - on 08/09/12 -
    4   6
    This women is not only GORGEOUS but her shows are UNBELIEVABLE!!
  • chadw5023 chadw5023 (1) - on 02/22/14 -
    5   7
    This woman needs to get help and go into a different line of work. She is very attractive, and a mature female, so I have visited her on a regular basis for a few years now. All she does now is sit in free chat and complain about men. There are some serious anger and emotional issues there. It has gotten sad to watch.
    • Thunderstruck Thunderstruck (12) - on 02/23/14 -
      1   2
      I am thinking that it is part gimmick drawing upon some real life experiences.
  • Zombill Zombill (1) - on 10/13/12 -
    6   6
    *Comment edited all she ever does is complains about men and drinks alcohol all the time, she can't get over the fact that she got screwed over by some guy years ago so she takes it out on everybody, she will constantly degrade men and drink her alcohol while on cam, so 0.5 stars out of 5
  • FRANK FRANK - on 08/12/12 -
    6   4
    Puts on a great show but I can't believe how she acted in that one vid
  • JOK3R JOK3R (10) - on 08/10/12 -
    10   2
    You must have see her in the viral video 'cam girl freaks out on webcam' where she cries and asks why god has forsaken her... maybe someone who has chatted with her can say whether it was real or staged? I must say if it was staged, its pretty smart. if it wasn't... well, I hope she made some money out of it
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service